Fairfield Ledger

Neighbors Growing Together | Apr 23, 2014

Art walk

Jan 09, 2014

The Quay Thomas Band kicked off the first Fairfield Art Walk of the year with a bang Friday at the Fairfield Arts & Convention Center. Friday’s performance was the band’s last of the season since the band members had to return to college. The band members are Quay Thomas on lead guitar and vocals, Sean Miller on bass guitar, Ryan Seitstra on rhythm guitar and backup vocals, Charlie Chhouy on rhythm and lead guitar and Daniel Langenfeld on drums.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.