Fairfield Ledger

Neighbors Growing Together | May 26, 2017

College News

Dec 07, 2012


OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of students who were on the academic honor roll for the fall term, which ended in November.

To be included, a student must be enrolled fulltime and have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for the term.

AGENCY: Jeff T. Beal, Haleigh N. Brower, Ashley A. Jordan, Brandon C. Linquist, Trenton D. Tharp;

BATAVIA: William Cubbage, Phillip D. Fiedler, Trevor E. Glandon, Tanner E. Metcalf, Lindy P. Wright;

BIRMINGHAM: Sandra Johnson;

BRIGHTON: Jamie L. Beauchamp;

CANTRIL: Bryton W. Woods;

DONNELLSON: Meagan Taube;

DOUDS: Bethany M. Burgason, Carry A. Holtkamp, Jason Hostetler;

ELDON: Felisha J. Durflinger, Andrew T. Helmick, Sheila M. Hess, Kaylynn L. Lagle, Christopher D. Wright;

FAIRFIELD: Ashley L. Atwood, Samantha J. Barber, David D. Bisgard, Tyler Breeding, Anne E. Carlisle, Jeremy P. Clark, Julie A. Cook, Ethan A. Cox, Brittany L. Craff, Adam Danielson, Jason L. Davis, Barbara J. Delaney, Robert Ford, Colton W. Fry, Noah M. Haessler, Garrit R. Haile, Danielle N. Hannes, Haliegh N. Hanshaw, Megan A. Harris, Chelsey Holdeman, Colton R. Ingle, Rebecca M. Ives, Deon L. Kensett, Lee A. Moses, Edward Y. Neff, Sean A. Ocarroll, Krystal Owen, Sheryl K. Pilkington, Jennifer Ravey, Addi Richmond, Rachel L. Schwarz, Taylor M. Silvers, Addison M. Taglauer, Kellie L. Vetter, Bounilay Geena Xayavong, Crispin Zapata;

FARMINGTON: Lauren A. Mettenburg, William H. Trammell, Caleb C. Vance, Jasmin J. Wallingford;

HEDRICK: Michael Denny, Korey Garrels, Brandy E. Millikin;

HILLSBORO: Jaclyn R. Hoaglin;

KEOSAUQUA: Warren D. Halverson, Jordan R. Thornburg;

LIBERTYVILLE: Jean A. Burroughs, Jeremie J. Cooksey, Dawna L. Dalbey, Ashley M. Fields, Justin T. Godwin, Tad A. Haynes, James Keiper, Johnathan L. Rambo, Dakota J. Simmons;

LOCKRIDGE: Toni D. Johnson;

MILTON: Ryan D. Gaffney, Jay P. Stookesberry, David M. Wenke;

OLLIE: Trenton R. Molkenthin;

PACKWOOD: Evan Chambers, Niccole R. Giberson, Joshua M. Greiner;

RICHLAND: Emily L. Adam, Spencer R. Adam, Clella A. Baker, Susan E. Burgdorf, William J. Holmes;

SELMA: Austin C. Wilkinson; and

STOCKPORT: Christopher M. Adkins, Richard A. McLain.




DES MOINES — Davis Lowenberg of Fairfield was named to the honor roll at AIB College of Business for the 2012 fall term.

To qualify, Lowenberg attained a grade point average of 3.0 to 3.49 for the term. He’s earning an associate in applied science degree in business administration and financial services.

Stephanie Adam of Fairfield was honored as a presidential scholar for the fall term. To qualify, she attained a grade point average of 3.80 or higher for the term. She’s earning an associate in applied science degree in accounting.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.