Fairfield Ledger

Neighbors Growing Together | Apr 28, 2017

Swim team awards

Nov 13, 2012

Members of the Fairfield swim and dive team show their awards at the annual season-ending banquet Monday night. Award winners are pictured, from left, front row: Macy Unkrich (Coaches Award), Katherine Mueller (Rookie of the Year), Hanna Kerr (Captain); back row: Baylee Bowman (MVP Award), Cierra Bielinski (Captain) and Claire Slechta (Captain). Not pictured: Jaci Bell (Captain).

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.