Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 23, 2017

Athletes named to all-academic winter team

Apr 11, 2013

Many student-athletes from Cardinal, Maharishi School and Van Buren have earned recognition on the Southeast Iowa Super Conference all-academic list for winter sports in 2012-2013.

Eligible students must be a junior or senior athlete or support person who earned a 3.25 grade point average for the most recent grading period. Pekin did not submit a list.


CARDINAL — Hannah Belzer, Schylar Conger, Leea Ostrander, Ellen Petters, Cody Carter, Mattie Kildow, Patrick Lind, Dustin Miller, Lindsay Moore, Dakota Showman, Neil Urtado and Hannah Wells.

MAHARISHI SCHOOL — Bernie An, David Fleshman, Mickey DeAngelis, Avery Mullenneaux, Suraj Rao, Surya Sawhney, Kevin Wu, Justin Chenlong, Heng Lilin and Prasad Monk.

VAN BUREN — Mitch Garrels, Unity Daugherty, Tyler Runyon, Caitlyn Millard, Jessie Cassens, Patricia Townsend, Jessica Harryman, Tanner Smith, Casey Jones, Wayne Mast, Robbie Laughlin, Meredith Miller, Lydia Heald, Hannah Wells, Brook Wyatt, Tayt Waibel, Faith Murphy, Sarah Wells, Abby Rider, Payten Hughes, Jordan Billups, Hanna Haynes and Seth Dickinson.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.