Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 22, 2017

Award winners

Nov 09, 2012
Photo by: MICHAEL LEACH/Ledger photo

The Southeast Conference champion Fairfield volleyball team held its end-of-season banquet Thursday, and head coach Nancy Diers doled out varsity awards to nine players as voted on by the team. Award winners are pictured, from left, front row: Haley Grunwald (Captain Award), Ashley Manning (Captain Award), Sydney Burnett (Hustle Award), Cheyanne Laux (Defensive Player Award); back row: Erin Thompson (Offensive Player Award and Captain Award), McKenna Ledger (Spirit Award), Hanna Greiner (Most Improved Player), Sidney Baumann (Most Valuable Player and Captain Award), and Sydney Howard (Coaches Award and Captain Award).

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.