Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 17, 2017

Fairfield football awards

Nov 14, 2012

Fairfield football players receiving awards at Tuesday night’s season-ending banquet are pictured, from left: Jake Mineart (Mark Campbell Memorial Most Outstanding Lineman and Defensive MVP), Gabe Jaquez (Most Outstanding Defensive Lineman), Jonny Swanson (Most Outstanding Defensive Back), Spencer Peterman (Offensive MVP), Mason Carnahan (Most Outstanding Offensive Back), Dillon Fry (Brad Wickliff Memorial Attitude Award) and Josh Dimmitt (Duke Bisbey Memorial Senior Leadership Award).

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.