Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 23, 2017

Football banquet

Nov 15, 2016

The Fairfield High School football team held its end-of-the-year banquet earlier this month during which a number of performance plaques were distributed. The winners are, from left, Cameron Baumann (Offensive Player of the Year), Brandon Smithburg (Duke Bisbey Senior Leadership Award), Trenton Hanen (Mark Campbell Memorial - Offensive Lineman Award), Michael Fritz (Defensive Player of the Year) and Kyle Roberts (Brad Wickliff Memorial - Attitude Award).

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.