Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 22, 2017

Indian Hills Community College

Dec 11, 2013


OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2013 Fall Term.

Many area students received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, or Diploma at the end of the Fall Term.

AGENCY: Shantel Aschenbrenner (Diploma), Andrea Kayser (Diploma), Joshua D. Kent (AAS);

BIRMINGHAM: Emma F. Ryan (AS);

FAIRFIELD: Tiffani M. Brush (Diploma), Jason L. Davis (AA), Heather M. Houston (AAS), Rebecca M. Ives (Diploma), Michelle Moore (AAS), Samantha N. Ruckman (AA), Taylor M. Silvers (Diploma), Craig Steward (Diploma), Nykole K. Thacker (AA);

FLORIS: Alison A. Benge (Diploma);

HEDRICK: Chelsea L. Long (Diploma);

LIBERTYVILLE: Adam W. Ebert (Diploma), Sheila Strickler (AA);

LOCKRIDGE: David A. Wesely (AAS);

MILTON: Miranda A. Rodgers (AAS);

MOUNT STERLING: Candy J. Wenke (AA and AAS);

OLLIE: Allie J. Hammes (Diploma);

RICHLAND: Joni L. Birchfield (Diploma).


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.