Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Aug 15, 2018

Indian Hills Community College

Jun 07, 2018

Indian Hills Community College

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has listed its academic honor roll for the 2017-18 spring term.

To be included, a student must be enrolled full time and have a GPA for the term of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Agency: Carli Campbell, MacKenzie Roberts, Nicholas Turley.

Batavia: Kiera Hope, Paul Luce, Kaitlyn Pearson, Heather Smith.

Birmingham: Kelsey Spees.

Brighton: Tristan Ledger.

Douds: Mackenzie Winslow.

Eldon: Jacob Duffy, Grant Grooms, Kristian Trout.

Fairfield: Jason Black, Jeremy Boncher, Izabella Botto, Brian Buch, Kenneth Carroll, Ashtyn Drish, Spencer Else, Xiaoxia Fu, Samriddha Ghimire, Brennan Harward, Billy Haynes, Dakota Higdon, Laurel Hilger, Tasha Hoffman, Cory Kendall, Brody Malone, Clinton Martin, Furkan Ozbudak, Emma Rosner, Jeremy Stroda, Autum Wickenkamp.

Farmington: Nichole Jarvis.

Hedrick: Laura Castro, Dylan Richey, Rebecca Tosh.

Keosauqua: Kyle Franklin.

Lockridge: Matthew McLain, Ashley Nelson, Alec Stoner.

Milton: Trevor Asher, Treygar Garrett, Amy Sharpe-Phillips, Amos Stovall.

Ollie: Amand Collins, Leah J. Dix.

Packwood: Kennedy Coleman.

Richland: Trever Northup.

Stockport: Callum Beebe, Charity Whittenburg.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.