Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 23, 2017

Iowa State University

Jul 09, 2013


AMES — More than 6,250 Iowa State University undergraduates, including those from the local area, have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2013 spring semester dean’s list.

Students named to the dean’s list must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Local area students who qualified for the dean’s list are:

Agency — Melissa Susan Lind, veterinary medicine;

Brighton — Dana Danielle Diers, agronomy; Jennifer Lee Wharton, accounting;

Fairfield — Joshua D. Adams, industrial engineering; Emily Elizabeth Gleason, biology; Dana Annette Melcher, pre-journalism and mass communication; Nicholas Andrew Morton, environmental science (LAS); Ryan Alan North, interdisciplinary studies; Thomas Arthur Price, open option (LAS); Alex Rodgers, agricultural and life sciences education; Kahlise Pearl Rotondi, music; Gaelen Glen Watt, kinesiology and health;

Farmington — Eric Scott Martin, forestry;

Floris — Gary Micheal Harward, industrial technology;

Hillsboro — Sean Kevin Conrad, agricultural engineering; Chloe Ann Steffensmeier, child, adult and family services;

Keosauqua — Kali Erin Johnson, animal science; Kyle Anthony Johnson, management; Benjamin William Moews, materials engineering.



Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.