Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 21, 2017

Leaders recognized

Jun 18, 2013

Six Girl Scout leaders from Fairfield were recently recognized for their contributions to the Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois Council. From left are: Amy Miller, Debra Buelow, Bonnie Hilger, Sandy Davisson and Tammy Hamilton. Lori Fritz was not available for the photo. Miller, Hilger and Fritz received the Volunteer of Excellence Award. Davisson, Buelow and Hamilton received the Appreciation Pin.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.