Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 19, 2017

Pekin academic letter winners

Jan 28, 2013

Pekin High School recently recognized its 2012 academic letter winners. To qualify students must maintain a 3.5 grade point average throughout the entire 2011-12 school year. Pictured, but in no particular order, are first-year letter winners: Paige Baetsle, Madelyn Baker, Avery Bennett, Matthew Bollinger, Maggie Brown, Cassie Clubb, Baylie Dimmitt, Scott Entsminger, Samantha Fink, Bridget Fritchen, McKenna Gambell, JD Hollingsworth, Whitney Horras, Jerica Ingle, Matthew Jones, Victoria Lisk, Kyle Miller, Becky Phillips, Mallory Reed, Cole Reighard, Leslie Stone and Christian Wittrock; second-year letter winners: Eric Adam, Jared Bond, Petie Clubb, Jessica Horras, Seth Jensen, Apryl Knowx, Cade Millikin, Taiylor Morgan, Allie Philips, Hannah Robison, Tiana Slaney, Jenna Swanson and Samantha Wright; and third-year letter winners:  Emily Adam, Ashley Bollinger, Eli Harper, Cheyann Lankford, Amy Nordyke, Logan Scholtus, Krystal Sullivan, Graham Wittrock and Rachel Wonderlich.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.