Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 22, 2017

Pekin, Cardinal, Van Buren, MSAE volleyball players selected for SEISC team

Nov 07, 2013

The SEISC has announced its 2013 All-Conference volleyball team.

Beth Atwood of Pekin was selected as a first team hitter in the north division. Her teammates Peyton Atwood and Jenna Swanson were honorable mentions.

The Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment's two players to receive an All-Conference honorable mention are Flower Shreck and Hifza Azber.

Cardinal's Dakota Durflinger was selected as a second team hitter in the south division. Her teammates Leea Ostrander and Katey Liles received honorable mentions.

Van Buren's Nicole Coffin was selected as a second team utility player in the south division. Alicia Fitzsimmons and Libby King both received honorable mentions.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.