Fairfield Ledger
https://fairfield-ia.villagesoup.com/p/1769022

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Aug 16, 2018
SCHOOL CLANEAR

School Calendar: Aug. 3-10, 2018

Aug 03, 2018

Fairfield Community School District

Today-Aug. 10

 

Today, Friday, Aug. 3:

8 a.m.-9 a.m. — High school cross-country camp @ Waterworks Park.

8:30 a.m.-noon — High school volleyball camp @ Fairfield High School gym.

9-10 a.m. — Fifth- through eighth-grade cross-country camp.

6-8 p.m. — Ninth- through 12th-grade football camp @ Fairfield High School football practice fields.

Saturday, Aug. 4:

Nothing scheduled.

Sunday, Aug. 5:

Nothing scheduled.

Monday, Aug. 6:

NTG — first day of practice for high school cross-country, high school football, high school girls swimming, high school volleyball.

6-9 p.m. — High school marching band camp @ Fairfield High School.

Tuesday, Aug. 7:

6-9 p.m. — High school marching band camp @ Fairfield High School.

Wednesday, Aug. 8:

6-9 p.m. — High school marching band camp @ Fairfield High School.

Thursday, Aug. 9:

6-9 p.m. — High school marching band camp @ Fairfield High School.

Friday, Aug. 10:

11 a.m.-1 p.m. and 4-7 p.m. — Districtwide fee payment day @ Fairfield Middle School.

6-9 p.m. — High school marching band camp @ Fairfield High School.

 

Looking ahead

Saturday, Aug. 11 — Trojan Athletic Booster Club golf outing @ Fairfield Golf & Country Club, 8 a.m. Call 472-9691 to register.

Tuesday, Aug. 14 — Booster Club’s “Canvass the Town” night, 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — First day of school.

 

For updates, visit the Fairfield Community School District website at www.FairfieldsFuture.org.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.