Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 21, 2017

SEISC releases spring, summer All-Academic list

Sep 11, 2013

The SEISC has released the names of students who participated in spring and summer sports and finished with a 3.25 GPA or higher.

The honorees are:

Maharishi School: Mickey DeAngelis, Solaris Nite, David Fleshman, Avery Mullenneaux, Surya Sawhney, Girindra Selleck, Prasad Monk, Brandon Prather-Huff, Raffi Gelfand, Laser Nite, Isabel Reed, Flower Shreck, Eugenia Davis, Sophis Medvedevva, Weii Xi and Chosie Titus.

Van Buren: Tiffany Beggs, Jordan Billups, Jessie Cassens, Aaron Clemens, Nicole Coffin, Seth Dickinson, Austin Fett, Mitch Garrels, Colton Gates, Lydia Heald, Jansen Heckenberg, Payton Hughes, Robert Laughlin, Kadie Meek, Caitlyn Millard, Meredith Miller, Faith Murphy, Drew Nolting, Abby Rider, Tyler Runyon, Carson Schuck, Tanner Smith, Jonah Stovall, Noah Stovall, Patricia Townsend, Hannah Wells, Sarah Wells and Stephanie Woodruff.

Pekin: Eli Harper, Graham Wittrock, Eric Adam, Cade Millikin, Jared Bond, Alison Deutschle and Seth Jenson.

Cardinal High School did not submit a list.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.