Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 17, 2017

Students recognized for behavior

May 31, 2013

Fairfield Middle School officials have announced the winners of the school’s Positive Behavior Supports System drawing for May.

With the Positive Behavior Supports System, FMS students are rewarded for positive behavior by staff by being given a ticket for when they are “caught” doing something good.

Once a month, the school has a drawing and gives out prizes to reward students for their positive behavior. For May, students were awarded with an ice cream shake.

The names of fifth graders drawn for prizes were: Carly Ferrel, Alaina Symmonds, Chloe Campbell, Lily McFarland, Drake Rippey, Lilly Hoskins, Konnor Burkhart, JJ Funkhouser, Gabrielle Godwin-Webster, Grace Stever, Lindy Kaska, Mahayla Mellott, Avery Yates, Emily McAvan, Katie McLain, Tate Jordan, Ahillan Kumar, Anthony Osborn, Maxx Anderson and Megan Higgins.

The names of sixth graders drawn for prizes were: AJ Pohren, Cody Wise, Terrin Frick, Abyni Garner, Danae Drish, Reese Klehm, Alex Vice, Austin Adkinson, Samara Roemen, Andrew Peiffer, Alexandra Ennen, Teanna Simons, Wesley Polson, Mark Diers, Jordan Brandt, Shelbie Long, Angel Samuelson, Lexus McCoy, Katy Claman and Tugg Hill.

The names of seventh graders drawn for prizes were: Clayton Garrison, Lucia Van Dijk, Amiah Neff, Cade Lisk, David Wallingford, Savannah Fleeman, Joshua Sisler, Alie Kensett, Gage Hunt, Carin Corrick, Brendon Lunsford, Alexandra Hernandez, Finn Malloy, Blu Schultz, Saban Simons, Gannon Courtright, Brendon Lunsford, Cherie Anderson, Abby Gridley and Kristen Daugherty

The names of eighth graders drawn for prizes were: Kelly Lacey, Brayden Miller, Maggie Ferrel, Corynn Klehm, Megan Sullivan, Matt McLain, Sam Fritz, Kaitlynn Steele, Sam Ghimire, Kylie Kurtz, Cameron Baumann, Natalie Angstead, Cameron Burke, Jose Rojo, Holly Harward, Brandon Winkleman, Alex Sisomphane, Sara Davisson, Trevor Meyer and Brandon Smithburg.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.