Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 22, 2017

Students recognized for behavior

Oct 29, 2012

Fairfield Middle School officials have announced the winners of the school’s recent Positive Behavior Supports System drawing.

With the Positive Behavior Supports System, FMS students are rewarded for positive behavior by staff by being given a ticket for when they are “caught” doing something good.

Once a month, the school has a drawing and gives out prizes to reward students for their positive behavior.

The names of fifth-graders drawn for prizes were: Alaina Symmonds, Darby Kaska, Maxx Anderson, Olivia McClaran, Konnor Burkhart, Elan Ledger, Caleb Heisel, Cameron Achey, Patricia Wilkins, Drew Martin, Skyler Haun, James Sadler, Isabella Beltramea, Jaya Ahluwalia, Mira Pappin, Donovon Lowe, Damien Johnson, Jade Knapp, Dallas Carlson and Anthony Osborn.

The names of sixth-graders drawn for prizes were: Olivia Roberts, Sophia Stratton, Owen Lox, Jenna Wickenkamp, Tristan Waugh, Andrew Peiffer, TeAnna Simons, Danae Drish, Nicole Singer, Austin Kruse, Madison Kraemer, Giuseppi Smith, Terrin Frick, Tugg Hill, Shelbie Long, Ellie Baker, Abyni Garner, Lexi Kiefer, Joel Varela and Johnathan Kirk.

The names of seventh-graders drawn for prizes were: Hollie Nelson, Dakota Wadhams, Logan Williams, David Wallingford, Taylor Myers, Amiah Neff, Peyton Manley, Jacob Cook, Gannon Courtright, Hunter Drish, Saban Simons, Lacy Terrell, Austin Greenhaw, Lynsey Finney, Dakota Storto, Nicole Buch, Deanna Winn, William Brandt, Steeler Higdon and Kai-Li Diyaljee.

The names of eighth-graders drawn for prizes were: Cameron Burke, Spencer Else, Denver Schultz, Michael Ennen, Ashlynn Elmore, Levi Ponce, Jose Rojo, Ben Anderson, Dallas Peebler, Kaitlynn Steele, Brandon Winkelman, Logan Stark, Katie O’Brien, Katie Roe, Kellie-Ann Hovorka, Tabitha Thornton, Haley Beard, Elijah Parr, Kenady Waugh and John Fitzgerald.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.