Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 24, 2017

Students recognized for behavior

Mar 05, 2013

Fairfield Middle School officials have announced the winners of the school’s recent Positive Behavior Supports System drawing.

With the Positive Behavior Supports System, FMS students are rewarded for positive behavior by staff by being given a ticket for when they are “caught” doing something good.

Once a month, the school has a drawing and gives out prizes to reward students for their positive behavior.

The names of fifth graders drawn for prizes were: Maya Gotshall, Erica Olson, Tate Jordan, Devika Pharasi, Ronan Malloy, Maxx Anderson, Tyler Walag, Emma Coleman, Hannah Pohren, Kyra Hunter, J.T. Metcalf, Zach Helterbran, Dylan Barrass, Erik Kaska and Gavin Heckethorn.

The names of sixth graders drawn for prizes were: Danae Drish, Andrew Peiffer, Jenna Wickenkamp, AJ Pohren, Olivia Roberts, Austin Adkison, Terrin Frick, Samara Roemen, Rogan Bell, Jhon Fiske, Shane Morrissey, Amber Burroughs, Evan Huff, Noah Stone and Ellie Baker.

The names of seventh graders drawn for prizes were: Bailey Dehl, Kristen Daughterty, Celsey Horton, Hunter Hoskins, Lynsey Finney, Connor Ryan, Logan Williams, Alie Kensett, Peyton Manley, Claire Christensen, Austin Greenhaw, Clayton Garrison, Hollie Nelson, Joshua Sisler and Ella Pollet.

The names of eighth graders drawn for prizes were: Cam Bauman, Nichelle Simmons, Collin Williams, Brayden Miller, Mikaela Lunsford, Alex Helmick, Kenaday Waugh, Haley Beard, Joey Worsfold-Alexander, Kaylee Nelson, Levi Ponce, Autum Wickenkamp, Rachel Cook. Logan Stark and Megan Sullivan.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.