Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 18, 2017


Mar 21, 2013

The following traffic tickets were processed by the Jefferson County clerk’s office:

Mark Alan Ales of 304 W. Kirkwood Ave., No. 1, failure to yield to emergency vehicle.

Charles Randolph Heath of Ikemos, Mich., speeding.

Nathan E. Miller of Ottumwa, registration violation.

Philip R. Gevock of 2417 Highway 1, failure to carry registration card.

Jessica L. Scherer of Batavia, supply alcohol to person under age - employee.

Melody A. Nelson of Lockridge, failure to secure child.

Crystal Lynn Bolte of Birmingham, speeding.

Dennis Wayne Countryman of Hillsboro, speeding.

Nathan David Brigham of Bloomfield, speeding.

Erica Lynn Varner of St. Charles, Mo., speeding.

Christopher Joseph Rusch of Winfield, failure to secure child.

Joseph Salvatore Perna of 406 North D St., Apt. C2, failure to obey stop sign and yield right of way.

Cory D. Jones of Wayland, operation by unqualified driver.

Peter W. Boehm of Rushville, Ill., speeding.

Elenore Jean Riggen of Knoxville, speeding.

Lauren M. Elly of Springfield, Ill., speeding.

Samantha Lee Westercamp of Keosauqua, speeding.

Jeremiah Howard Hart of Century, Fla., speeding.

Jennifer M. Weddle of Plainfield, Ind., speeding.

Esaie Dogbeda Kpati of Cedar Rapids, violation of conditions of restricted license.

Kayla M. Thompson of Warsaw, Ill., speeding.

Joseph Franklin Tucker of Eldon, failure to maintain safety belts.

Matthew Aaron Stetzenmeyer of Valparaiso, Ind., speeding.

Rachel Mary Gevock of 2417 Highway 1, operation without registration.

Rachel Mary Gevock of 2471 Highway 1, operation of motor vehicle with expired license.

Ida Rena Jaquez of 804 W. Briggs Ave., violation of financial liability coverage.

Lily Galicinao Beltran of 706 North B St., speeding.

Brenda L. Wolcott of Brighton, speeding.

Alexis S. McElroy of 805 W. Washington Ave., violation of graduated drivers license conditions.

Tom O. Maddy of Mount Pleasant, failure to comply with safety regulation rules.

Michael Roy Courtney of Agency, failure to maintain safety belts.

Randall Pringle of 407 South B St., operation without registration.

Larry Darnell Henderson of 607 W. Broadway Ave., Apt. 202, passing contrary to highway sign/marking.

Jeffrey Wade Flannery of Eden Prairie, Minn., speeding.

William Keith Borrenpohl of La Motte, speeding.

Bhavani Rose Hazel Esther Walker of 1784 Highway 1, speeding.

Douglas William Stewart of Burlington, speeding.

Mona Wolfbrandt of 2502 Glasgow Road, failure to yield upon entering through highway.

Tesse C. Sloan of Ottumwa, no valid drivers license.

Karen Irene Phillips of 603 South Seventh St., unsafe passing.

Rusty T. Luksich of 303 N. Second St., expired plates.

Jean Ellen Kool of 307 E. Buchanan, speeding.

Trent Anthony McClaran of Stockport, expired plates.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.