Fairfield Ledger

Mt. Pleasant News   Wash Journal
Neighbors Growing Together | Apr 20, 2018

University of Iowa

Jul 10, 2017

University of Iowa

IOWA CITY — The following local students were named to the University of Iowa’s spring 2017 dean’s list:

Marjorie Baker and Phillip Laux of Brighton;

Tanner Smith of Cantril;

Michael Corazza, Kaitlyn Daugherty, Michael DeAngelis, Kathryn Estey, Nohema Graber, Emma Hawk, Alex Hoffmann, Maximilian Johnson, Jacob Kessel, Zachary Martin, Madeline Riegel, Girindra Selleck, and Juancarlos Tello, all of Fairfield;

Courtney Laux and Ash Leigh McQuoid, both of Keosauqua; and

McKayla Boyd of Milton.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.